Crew Members

Sonequa Martin-Green
Walter Koenig
Wil Wheaton
Brent Spiner
Gates McFadden
LeVar Burton
John de Lancie
Denise Crosby
Nana Visitor
Armin Shimerman
Max Grodénchik
Chase Masterson
Robert Picardo
Garrett Wang
John Billingsley
Connor Trinneer
Anthony Montgomery
Dominic Keating
Doug Jones
Anthony Rapp
David Ajala
Mary Chieffo
Eve Harlow
Michelle Hurd
Ed Speleers
Todd Stashwick
Peyton List
Tawny Newsome
Eugene Cordero
Gabrielle Ruiz

Federation Advisors

Michael and Denise Okuda Guest Speakers
Lolita Fatjo Guest Speaker
Dr. Erin Macdonald Guest Lecturer
Dr. Mohamed Noor Guest Lecturer
Robb Pearlman Guest Author
Thomas Surprenant Makeup Artist
Band 47 Our Very Own Party Band
DJ Lira
Curtis Institute of Music Special Musical Guest

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Information